We will be on the road 24-30 December 2018. All orders placed during that time will be shipped when we return on 2 January. Please email fcbd@fcbd.com with any questions. Thanks!

DROP US A LINE

Send us a message using the form below. Don’t worry—we will not share your contact information with anyone for any reason.

Fields marked with a * are required.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

What topic are you interested in?*

Message*

[recaptcha]

Carolena Nericcio

Carolena Nericcio

fcbd@fcbd.com

Director FatChanceBellyDance, Inc., Tribal Pura International co-director.

MEET OUR STAFF

Carolena Nericcio

Carolena Nericcio

fcbd@fcbd.com

Director FatChanceBellyDance, Inc., ATS® Homecoming co-producer,
Tribal Pura International co-director.

Megha Gavin

Megha Gavin – Tribal Pura International co-director

megha@fcbd.com

Tribal Pura International co-director

Anita Lalwani

Anita Lalwani

Teacher

Read more about Anita here.

anita@fcbd.com

Jesse Stanbridge

Teacher

Read more about Jesse here.

jesse@fcbd.com

Michiyo Salisbury

Teacher

Read more about Michiyo here.

michiyo@fcbd.com

Juhay Ahn

Teacher

Read more about Juhay here.

juhay@fcbd.com

Yuka Sakata

Yuka Sakata

Teacher

Read more about Yuka here.

yuka@fcbd.com

Sofia Salazar-Rubio

Sofia Salazar-Rubio

Teacher

Read more about Sofia here.

sofia@fcbd.com

VISIT US

Sign Up for Online Classes!