NOTICE: We are upgrading our systems. If you experience login issues during the upgrade, please check back later.
TRAVEL ALERT: We will be on the road 16-26 November 2018. All orders placed during that time will be shipped when we return on 27 November. Please email fcbd@fcbd.com with any questions. Thanks!

DROP US A LINE

Send us a message using the form below. Don’t worry—we will not share your contact information with anyone for any reason.

Fields marked with a * are required.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

What topic are you interested in?*

Message*

Carolena Nericcio

Carolena Nericcio

fcbd@fcbd.com

Director FatChanceBellyDance, Inc., ATS® Homecoming co-producer,
Tribal Pura International co-director.

MEET OUR STAFF

Carolena Nericcio

Carolena Nericcio

fcbd@fcbd.com

Director FatChanceBellyDance, Inc., ATS® Homecoming co-producer,
Tribal Pura International co-director.

Megha Gavin

Megha Gavin – Tribal Pura International co-director

megha@fcbd.com

Tribal Pura International co-director

Anita Lalwani

Anita Lalwani

anita@fcbd.com

Teacher

Jesse Stanbridge

jesse@fcbd.com

Teacher

Michiyo Salisbury

Juhay Ahn

juhay@fcbd.com

Teacher

Yuka Sakata

Yuka Sakata

yuka@fcbd.com

Teacher

Sofia Salazar-Rubio

Sofia Salazar-Rubio

sofia@fcbd.com

Teacher

VISIT US

Please disable Adblock!