We are on the road 21 April and will return to ship 30 April. This effects the shipping of physical goods, downloads will be delivered at the time of purchase. Please contact fcbd@fcbd.com with any questions.

DROP US A LINE

Send us a message using the form below. Don’t worry—we will not share your contact information with anyone for any reason.

Fields marked with a * are required.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

What topic are you interested in?*

Message*

Carolena Nericcio

Carolena Nericcio

fcbd@fcbd.com

Director FatChanceBellyDance, Inc., Tribal Pura International co-director.

MEET OUR STAFF

Carolena Nericcio

Carolena Nericcio

fcbd@fcbd.com

Director FatChanceBellyDance, Inc., ATS® Homecoming co-producer,
Tribal Pura International co-director.

Megha Gavin

Megha Gavin – Tribal Pura International co-director

megha@fcbd.com

Tribal Pura International co-director

Anita Lalwani

Anita Lalwani

Teacher

Read more about Anita here.

anita@fcbd.com

Jesse Stanbridge

Teacher

Read more about Jesse here.

jesse@fcbd.com

Michiyo Salisbury

Teacher

Read more about Michiyo here.

michiyo@fcbd.com

Juhay Ahn

Teacher

Read more about Juhay here.

juhay@fcbd.com

Yuka Sakata

Yuka Sakata

Teacher

Read more about Yuka here.

yuka@fcbd.com

Sofia Salazar-Rubio

Sofia Salazar-Rubio

Teacher

Read more about Sofia here.

sofia@fcbd.com

VISIT US

Sign Up for Online Classes!